Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube Help for Teen Moms Donate

Boards And Committees

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is our biggest advocate. Together, they assert fiduciary responsibility, financial oversight, policy development, and overall direction for the organization.

The Board meets 10 times each year and maintains six committees: Business, Development, Executive, Nominations & Governance, Program, and Public Policy. The Florence Crittenton Board contributes an average of 1,740 volunteer hours on an annual basis and 100% of its members contribute financially to the organization.


Executive Committee

Juan Botello, Chairperson

David Fine, Vice Chairperson

Lynda McNeive, Secretary

Molly Grasso, Treasurer & Business Committee Chairperson

Dr. Lee Morgan, Immediate Past Board Chairperson

John Markovich, Past Board Chairperson

Devin Farrell, Nominations & Governance Committee Chairperson

Genevieve Smith, Program Committee Chairperson

Chelsea Carver, Development & Marketing Committee Chairperson

Heidi Morgan, Public Policy Committee Chairperson


Business Committee

Molly Grasso, Chair

Ted Kijanka, Vice-Chair

Juan Botello

David Peterson

Christina Raya

John Markovich


Development & Marketing Committee

Chelsea Carver, Chair

Alyssa Hultman, Vice-Chair

Kelly Berger

Rhiannon Hendrickson

Ruth Mackey

Katy Powers

Kate Peterson (committee only)


Program Committee

Genevieve Smith, Chair

Danisha Allen, Vice-Chair

Lee Morgan

Danielle Rash

Cathy Pomeroy

Bernadette Gonzales


Nominations & Governance Committee

Devin Farrell, Chair

David Fine, Vice-Chair

Mary Chelminiak

Yolanda Fitzpatrick

Nicole Lovato

David Spaulding


Public Policy Committee

Heidi Morgan, Chair

Jessica Calderon

Lynda McNeive

Mari Medrano

Carly West

Michael Sapp

Natriece Bryant (committee only)

Junior Board

The Florence Crittenton Services’ Junior Board is a group of young professionals
dedicated to helping teen parents create cycles of success.

The purpose of the Junior Board is to increase awareness of Florence Crittenton Services within the local community, to raise funds, and to create an exciting environment where young professionals have the opportunity to volunteer their time, talents, and expertise to make a difference in the lives of the teen families we serve.

Darby Shockley – Chair

Micky Boehm

Katie Duvall

Matthew Gross

Holly Haley

Ellie Moran

Jocelyn Strong

Clara Shelton

Interested in joining our Boards and Committees?